

REGIONAL WORKFORCE COUNCIL

*DENOTES BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBER

AUTAUGA COUNTY: *STEPHEN HYER, INTEPLAST

BULLOCK COUNTY: *NICOLE NICHOLS, WAYNE FARMS

*DAVID PADGETT, BULLOCK CO. EDA

CHAMBERS COUNTY: OPEN

COOSA COUNTY: BRANTLEY NEWTON, PRIME HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT

DALLAS COUNTY: *REGINALD FLUKER, SPIRE ENERGY

ELMORE COUNTY: MORGAN WEBSTER. NEPTUNE TECHNOLOGY **LEE COUNTY:** *JENNIFER TERRY, EAST ALABAMA MEDICAL CENTER

*HAYLEY WHITE, AU FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

LOWNDES COUNTY: *THOMAS ELLIS, PRIESTERS PECANS

MACON COUNTY: GERALD LONG, UTILITIES BOARD OF TUSKEGEE

MONTGOMERY COUNTY: *AMY ARNETTE, COCA COLA UNITED

PERRY COUNTY: *EMEFA BUTLER, CHOICE

RUSSELL COUNTY: BRIAN DENNEY, VECTORPLY

TALLAPOOSA COUNTY: *HOLLY WILLIAMS, RUSSELL MEDICAL CENTER

JORDAN DRUMMONDS, HELLAS